facebook twitter flickr youtube

CONTACT US

Questions about Neighborhood Connections or Neighbor Up? Please contact us.

 

Neighborhood Connections Grants

Tom O’Brien, Program Director, 216-361-9269 or tobrien@neighborhoodgrants.org

Cynthia Lewis, Grants Manager, 216-229-4688 or clewis@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Neighbor Up

Danielle Price, Program Coordinator for Community Engagement, 216-229-8719 or dprice@neighborhoodgrants.org

Indigo Bishop, Community Network Builder, 216-361-9149 or ibishop@neighborhoodgrants.org

Neal Hodges, Health Weaver, 216-229-2975 or dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org

Gwen Garth, Network Weaver Fellow, 216-361-9336 or ggarth@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Communications & Neighborhood Voice

Lila Mills, Communications Manager, 216-229-8769 or lmills@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Mailing address:

Neighborhood Connections
5000 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310
Cleveland, OH 44103