facebook twitter flickr youtube

CONTACT US

Questions about Neighborhood Connections? Please contact us.

Tom O’Brien, Program Director: 216-361-9269 or tobrien@neighborhoodgrants.org

Cynthia Lewis, Grants Manager: 216-229-4688 or clewis@neighborhoodgrants.org

Danielle Price, Program Coordinator for Community Engagement: 216-229-8719 or dprice@neighborhoodgrants.org

Indigo Bishop, Community Network Builder, Wealth: 216-361-9149 or ibishop@neighborhoodgrants.org

Neal Hodges, Community Network Builder, Health: 216-229-2975 or dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org

Lila Mills, Communications Manager: 216-229-8769 or lmills@neighborhoodgrants.org

Mailing address:

Neighborhood Connections
5000 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310
Cleveland, OH 44103