facebook twitter flickr youtube

CONTACT US

Questions about Neighborhood Connections?

Please contact us at 216-361-0042 or call a staff member directly.

staff 2016

Tom O’Brien, Program Director: 216-361-9269 or tobrien@neighborhoodgrants.org

Cynthia Lewis, Grants Manager: 216-229-4688 or clewis@neighborhoodgrants.org

Neal Hodges, Project Manager, Greater University Circle Community Health Initiative: 216-229-2975 or dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org

Erika Brown, Community Network Builder, Place-based: 216-361-9336 or ebrown@neighborhoodgrants.org

Julie Simon, Administrative Assistant, 216-361-0042 or jsimon@neighborhoodgrants.org

Lila Mills, Communications Manager: 216-229-8769 or lmills@neighborhoodgrants.org

Mailing address:

Neighborhood Connections
5000 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310
Cleveland, OH 44103