facebook twitter flickr youtube

CONTACT US

Questions about Neighborhood Connections?

Please call us at 216-361-0042 or contact a staff member directly.

Cynthia Lewis, Grants Manager: clewis@neighborhoodgrants.org

Erika Brown, Community Network Builder, Place-based: ebrown@neighborhoodgrants.org

Jerry Peña, Community Network Manager: jpena@neighborhoodgrants.org

Julie Simon, Administrative Assistant: jsimon@neighborhoodgrants.org

Lila Mills, Communications Manager: lmills@neighborhoodgrants.org

Neal Hodges, Project Manager, Greater University Circle Community Health Initiative: dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org

Tom O’Brien, Program Director: tobrien@neighborhoodgrants.org

Mailing address:

Neighborhood Connections
5000 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310
Cleveland, OH 44103